Login Are you a vendor?

Signup

Sign up for couples Are you a vendor?

Would you like to advertise or partner with us? Call us at: 044 501 83 00 or write us: welcome@wedmap.ch Log in as a business List your business

We find wedding locations & suppliers for you! ❤

Easy, fast and personal. Anywhere in the world.

Get started

WedMap

Modern alternative to the wedding planner

Scroll down

How can we help you?

How does it work?
Why use a wedding assistant ?
Pricing
 

Step 1

Tell us type of wedding vendors you are looking for and share your wedding vision, date & budget via this simple form or just send us an SMS to the number 076 601 30 80 00. One of our wedding assistants will reply you right away!

Step 2

Within 48 hours we send you 3-5 vendor recommendations, perfectly matching all your wishes, available on desired date and within your budget. We will keep looking, until we find exactly what you were looking for!

Step 3

All you need to do is choose! No more endless googling, asking for referrals and wasting time!

 

Faster

Your personal wedding assistant will find you perfectly matching vendors within 48 hours. You can forget about googling for hours, browsing all the different websites, trying to find out how much the vendor costs and are they available.

Cheaper

Your personal wedding assistant is up to 90% cheaper than a wedding planner. By giving you a chance to pay only for what you need, you have more freedom with your budget! Find out more how much does it cost.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We have over 5000 vendors network across the whole Europe and therefore can guarantee that we will find the venue and suppliers your are dreaming of!

 

At WedMap, you can keep the control of your wedding planning, while still enjoying wedding planning help where you really need it.

For a price of small dinner, CHF/EUR 79.- per vendor category, you will get:

  • Unlimited customized vendor recommendations
  • Unlimited phone consultations
  • Personal wedding assistant 24/7
  • Wedding Checklist
  • Guest List planning tool
  • Wedding Countdown
  • Less stress, more love

  • If not - we’ll give you the money back!

    How can we help you?

    How does it work?

    Choose a vendor category

    We help you to find the best wedding professionals from all over the world.

    All what you need to know about every vendor

    More categories

    We helped already more than 120 couples to find the vendors for their dream-day!

    My wedding assistant Deborah have helped me to find my dream location which we can afford! Can’t wait to celebrate my wedding there!
    Isabelle10.09.2016
    Bern

    They already got married!

    Read the stories of couples like you who got married recently.

    About WedMap

    WEDDINGS & MARRIAGES WITH WEDMAP

    Welcome to Wedmap! Wedmap is one the biggest Swiss wedding portals which helps to find you wedding venues and suppliers for perfect wedding in Switzerland, Italy and all over the world!

    GET HELP FROM WEDDING ASSISTANT

    If you can’t find, don’t know where to start or simply don’t have time to look for your dream wedding location, affordable photographer, dream wedding dress, great make-up artist and so on – check out our wedding assistant service! Just tell us what kind of wedding you are dreaming of, preferred date and region and your personal wedding assistant will help to find all those wedding suppliers to make your wedding party perfect. Schedule a free 30min consultation with our wedding experts now and find out how much the wedding costs, plan your budget and get an awesome wedding checklist for free!

    FIND BEST WEDDING VENDORS IN SWITZERLAND AND BEYOND

    We are working with over 2000 professionals from all over the world to offer you a big database of best wedding locations, best wedding dress designers, tasty catering for weddings, professional photographers, perfect DJ, stylish wedding cars, excellent Wedding Officiants, sweet wedding cakes and quality wedding rings. You can be sure that we will find the perfect vendor team which will make your wedding dream come true!

    GET INSPIRED BY REAL WEDDING STORIES

    Need a bit of the tips and inspiration? Want to see what kind of wedding dress and wedding rings the other couples chose? Which location they got married in? Explore a REAL WEDDINGS section in WedMap’s wedding blog and read stories of couples who got married in Zurich, Bern, Luzern and other beautiful cities. Discover weddings in the mountains, beautiful locations by the lake and alternatives to city council for civil wedding location.

    GET MARRIED ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD

    Would like to get married in Italian Villa? You dream of the wedding in Provence? Or maybe at the coast of Croatia? You are in the right place. We can help you to plan a wedding anywhere in the world, so feel free to dream away and we will make sure it all comes true!

    BUY OR RENT BEAUTIFUL WEDDING DECORATIONS

    Wedding lights can really create that vintage look you are looking for and works best with rustic or shabby chic wedding themes. At our online shop – La Boutique you will find beautiful wedding decorations to rent, such as string lights, letter lights and curtain lights. We also sell wooden signs of all sizes and colours for a unique way to decorate tables, your candy table or outdoors terrace. Check out our full assortment here.

    Anmelden/Einloggen Vendors' Club Hochzeitsmagazin Hochzeits-Assistent Deko Shop
    Facebook Twitter
    Tel. 044 501 83 00 welcome@wedmap.ch

Log-In Sind Sie Hochzeitsprofi?

Registrieren

Als Brautpaar registrieren Sind Sie Hochzeitsprofi?

Willst du mit uns arbeiten oder bei uns werben? Ruf uns an: 044 501 83 00 oder schreib uns: welcome@wedmap.ch Anbieter Login Bei WedMap werben

Wir finden Traumlocations & Dienstleister
für Dich ❤

Einfach, schnell und persönlich. Überall auf der Welt.

Hier geht es weiter

WedMap

Die moderne Alternative zum Hochzeitsplaner

Runterscrollen

Wie können wir Dir helfen?

Wie funktioniert es?
Wieso ein Assistent ?
Wie viel kostet es?
 

Step 1

Erzähl uns, welche Dienstleister du suchst und teile mit uns deine Hochzeitsvision, Datum und Budget, via diesem einfachem Formular oder schicke uns einfach eine SMS auf die Nummer 076 601 30 80. Einer unsere Hochzeitsassistenten wird dir sofort behilflich sein!

Step 2

Innerhalb von 48 Stunden, werden wir die 3-5 passende Dienstleister empfehlen, die verfügbar sind und in deinem Budget liegen. Wir suchen, bis wir genau das finde, was du suchst!

Step 3

Du musst einfach noch aussuchen! Kein nächtelanges googeln, telefonisches abklären und Zeitverschwendung !

 

Schneller

Dein persönlicher Hochzeitsassistent wird dir innerhalb von 48 Stunden passende Dienstleister finden. Das stundenlange Googlen und Abklären von Verfügbarkeit und Preis wird dir erspart.

Günstiger

Dein persönlicher Hochzeitsassistent ist bis zu 90% günstiger als ein Hochzeitsplaner. Indem du nur für das bezahlst, was du wirklich auch brauchst, hast du mehr Freiheit mit deinem Budget! Wie viel dies kostet.

Zufriedenheit garantiert

Wir haben ein Netzwerk von über 5000 Dienstleister und können dir garantieren, dass wir die Location und Dienstleister deiner Träume finden wirst!

 

Bei WedMap kannst du selber aussuchen, für was du bezahlen willst. Für den kleinen Preis eines Abendessen, einmalige CHF/ EUR 79.- pro Dienstleister-Kategorie, erhältst du:

  • Unlimitierte personalisierte Dienstleister-Empfehlungen
  • Unlimitierte Telefonbesprechungen
  • Persönlicher Hochzeitsassistent 24/7
  • Hochzeits-Checkliste
  • Gästeliste Planungs-Hilfsmittel
  • Hochzeits-Countdown
  • Weniger Stress, mehr Liebe! Falls nicht, erhältst du dein Geld zurück!

  • Wie können wir Dir helfen?

    Wie funktioniert es genau?

    Was suchst Du für Deine Hochzeit?

    Wir helfen dir die besten Hochzeits-Profis zu finden. Egal wo!

    Alles was du über jeden Dienstleister wissen solltest

    Weitere Kategorien

    Wir haben schon mehr als 120 Paaren geholfen, die Dienstleister für ihre Traumhochzeit zu finden!

    Meine Hochzeitsassistentin Deborah half mir, eine Traumlocation zu finden, die wir uns auch leisten können! Wir können es kaum abwarten, unsere Hochzeit dort zu feiern.
    Isabelle10.09.2016
    Bern

    Sie haben sich bereits getraut!

    Lest die Geschichten der Paare, die sich vor kurzem das Ja-Wort gaben.

    Über WedMap

    HOCHZEITEN & TRAUUNGEN MIT WEDMAP

    Willkommen bei Wedmap! Bei Wedmap, eines der grössten schweizer Hochzeitsportale, findest du über 600 Hochzeitslocations und Dienstleister für deine perfekte Hochzeitsfeier in der Schweiz, Italien und auf der ganzen Welt!

    ERHALTE HILFE VON DEINEM HOCHZEITSASSISTENTEN!

    Falls du nicht weisst, wo du anfangen sollst oder einfach keine Zeit hast nach deiner Traumhochzeitslocation, einem kostengünstigen Fotograf, deinem Traumbrautkleid, einem super Make-Up Spezialist und weiteren Dienstleistern zu suchen - erkundige dich nach unserem Hochzeitsassistenten Service! Teile uns einfachh mit wie du dir deine Traumhochzeit vorstellst, dein Hochzeitsdatum und die Region in der du heiraten möchtest. Dann wird dein Hochzeitsassitent dir helfen alle die Dienstleister zu finden, die deine Hochzeitsfeier perfekt machen. Vereinbare jetzt eine 30-minütige gratis Telefonberatung mit unseren Hochzeitsexperten und erfahre wie viel eine Hochzeit kostet, wie du dein Budget planen kannst und erhalte eine gratis Hochzeitscheckliste!

    FINDE DIE BESTEN DIENSTLEISTER IN DER SCHWEIZ UND WELTWEIT!

    Wir arbeiten mit über 2000 Profis aus der ganzen Welt und bieten der eine grosse Datenbank mit den besten Hochzeitslocations, wunderschöne Hochzeitsmode, leckerem Hochzeitscatering, professionelle Fotografen, passende Hochzeits-DJs, stylishe Hochzeitsautos, exzellente Zeremonienleiter, süsse Hochzeitstorten und Trauringe von hoher Qualität.Du kannst dir sicher sein, dass wir dir die besten Dienstleister zusammen stellen, die deine Traumhochzeit wahr werden lassen!

    LASS DICH VON ECHTEN HOCHZEITSGESCHICHTEN INSPIRIEREN!

    Brauchst du ein paar Tipps und ein bisschen Inspiration? Willst du dir ansehen welche Trauringe oder Brautkleider sich andere Brautpaare ausgesucht haben? Oder an welchen Locations sie gefeiert haben? Entdecke die Rubrik Real Weddings/ Inspirationen im WedMap Blog und lese Geschichten von Brautpaare, die in Zurich, Bern, Luzern oder anderen wunderschönen Städte geheiratet haben. Entdecke Hochzeiten in Bergen, wunderschönen Orten an Seen und Alternativen zum Stadthaus für deine Ziviltrauung.

    HEIRATE WO IMMER DU WILLST!

    Möchtest du gerne in einer italienischen Villa heiraten? Träumst du von einer Hochzeit in der Provence? Oder vielleicht an der Küste Kroatiens? Da bist du bei uns richtig! Wir werden dir helfen deine Traumhochzeit zu planen, egal wo, träum einfach weiter und wir werden deine Hochzeitsträume wahr werden lassen!

    KAUFE ODER MIETE LIEBEVOLLE HOCHZEITSDEKO

    Hochzeitslichter erzeugen die Vintage-Atmosphäre die du dir gewünscht hast und passen gut zu einem rustikalen oder shabby-chic Hochzeitsthema. In unserem Online-Shop - La Boutique - findest du wunderschöne und liebevolle Hochzeitsdeko zum mieten oder kaufen. Wie zum Beispiel Lichterketten, Leuchtbuchstaben und Lichtervorhänge. Wir verkaufen auch Holzbuchstaben in verschiedenen Grössen und Farben, damit du deine Tische, das Dessertbuffet oder die Terrasse auf eine persönliche und spezielle Weise dekorieren kannst. Schau dir unser ganzes Angebot hier an!

    Anmelden/Einloggen Vendors Club Hochzeitsmagazin Hochzeits-Assistent Deko Shop
    Facebook Twitter
    Tel. 044 501 83 00 welcome@wedmap.ch